PVSBC 2020 Board of Directors

The Police Victim Services of BC Annual General Meeting was held on October 30, 2019. The following members were elected to the 2020 PVSBC Board of Directors. The election to the Executive Committee will take place during the next scheduled meeting of the Board of Directors on December 12, 2019. Please welcome your 2020 Board of Directors:

Name Board Position/Location
Connie Buck Regional Director, North East
Ft. St. John
Anita Eilander Regional Director, Thompson Okanagan
Karyn French Regional Director, Vancouver Island
Sgt. Frank Jang Royal Canadian Mounted Police Member
Jessica Johnson Regional Director, Lower Mainland
Amanda Murphy Regional Director, Fraser Valley
Ridge Meadows
Sherry Pellegrino, Regional Director, North West
Carla Sampson RCMP Victim Services Program
Rob Smith Municipal Police Member
Oak Bay
Christine Van Dyke Regional Director Columbia Kootenay
Barbara Vincent Municipal Police Victim Services Program


This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed.